Oficjalny serwis internetowy Miasta Bielsk Podlaski

Niesłyszący

Municipal Authorities

Content

Mayor of Bielsk Podlaski

Jarosław Borowski

 

 

Deputy Mayor

Bożena Teresa Zwolińska

 

 

Town Secretary

Tamara Korycka

 

 

Treasurer

Anna Szkoda

 

Sprawdź: Co? Gdzie? Kiedy?

October 2019

M T W T F S S
Events of the day 1 October 2019 (Tuesday)
Events of the day 2 October 2019 (Wednesday)
Events of the day 3 October 2019 (Thursday)
Events of the day 4 October 2019 (Friday)
Events of the day 5 October 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 6 October 2019 (Sunday)
Events of the day 7 October 2019 (Monday)
Events of the day 8 October 2019 (Tuesday)
Events of the day 9 October 2019 (Wednesday)
Events of the day 10 October 2019 (Thursday)
Events of the day 11 October 2019 (Friday)
Events of the day 12 October 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 13 October 2019 (Sunday)
14
15
Events of the day 16 October 2019 (Wednesday)
17
18
Events of the day 19 October 2019 (Saturday)
Events of the day 20 October 2019 (Sunday)
Events of the day 21 October 2019 (Monday)
Events of the day 22 October 2019 (Tuesday)
Events of the day 23 October 2019 (Wednesday)
Events of the day 24 October 2019 (Thursday)
Events of the day 25 October 2019 (Friday)
Events of the day 26 October 2019 (Saturday)
27
28
29
Events of the day 30 October 2019 (Wednesday)
31

Video

More videos
Atrakcje turystyczne Bielska Podlaskiego
Film turystyczny promujący miasto Bielsk Podlaski.Rok 2018.Produkcja Artgraphic Multimedia
Zobacz film

Photo galleries

More photo galleries
Kwiecisty Bielsk Podlaski 2019
Zobacz galerię